What's Going Om Interview with Sandie Sedgebeer

I am very excited to be joining Sandie Sedgebeer to talk about my new book, Subtle Energy Work: Meditative Exercises for Healing, Self-care, and Inner Balance on her OMTimes' flagship radio show, What Is Going OM.


Sandie, a veteran broadcaster, author, and media consultant, conducts the best thought-provoking interviews I’ve listened to and participated in. She interviews inspirational authors, artists, musicians, teachers, scientists, speakers, and filmmakers working on the cutting edge where spirituality and science meet consciousness - the Edge of Om.


I’m honoured to be included in her stellar line-up that includes luminaries such as Jean Houston, Rupert Sheldrake, Deepak Chopra, Mark Nepo, Bruce Lipton, Professor William Tiller (What the Bleep Do We Know?), Dan Millman, Julia Cameron, don Miguel Ruiz (both senior and junior), Robert Thurman, davidji, Lee Harris, Lynne McTaggart, Ken Wilber, Michael Bernard Beckwith, Stephen Dinan, Fran Drescher, Deva Premal and Miten, Iyanla Vanzant, Emmanuel Dagher, Dawson Church, Jenny McCarthy, Belinda Carlisle, Penney Peirce, Dr. Dean Radin, Ken Wilber, Prof. Wm Tiller, Amit Goswami, Dannion Brinkley, and many more.



The event will be live streamed on Thursday, November 17th at 10:00am ET/7:00am PT/3:00pm UK.


Below are the links where you can watch the program live⬇




10 views0 comments